Scientific Organising Committee (SOC)

  • Carl Pennypacker, USA (GHOU)

  • Rosa Doran, Portugal (NUCLIO/GHOU)

  • Bonnie Thurber, USA (GHOU/HOU-US)

  • Alan Gould, USA (HOU-US)

  • Thilina Heenatigala, Sri Lanka (NUCLIO/GHOU)

  • Emmanuel Rollinde, France (F-HOU)

  • Roger Ferlet, France (F-HOU)

Local Organising Committee (LOC)

  • Emmanuel Rollinde

  • Roger Ferlet

  • Michel Faye

  • Suzanne Faye

  • Martine Janvier

  • Jean Strajnic

  • Anne-Marie Galliano

For inquiries, please contact the LOC at:

Pour tout renseignement, contacter le LOC :

Back to Top